Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


The Parish Council has had an uncosted election and the following Councillors are appointed to the Parish Council of Shrawley
Andrew Paul Ashworth
Anna Louise Elliot Dorrell
Rebecca Eileen Mosedale
Stuart Andrew Picken

There are still spaces available on the Council and opportunities for co-option will take place at every Council meeting from June 2023 onwards. Please contact the Clerk on for the relevant forms.


There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *